Experience at partiko

in #historry6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemfuad-experience-at-partikouqy3if83-1534612568748.png

Hi all steam friends at partiko.
Hi, friend. For me, partiko is very useful. especially for storing data packages. Because the application is light and easy to open.

Although this application cannot install two photos. But it was very comfortable when I wanted to enter the world of steem through partiko

Partiko also gave voice support for the articles I shared with steem through partiko.

Partiko is very easy to visit. And it's also easy for me to share a vote with friends.

Partiko also still has shortcomings in the application. Despite the shortcomings in this application. But trust me. I am very comfortable with partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82