Information society abstract art

in #historical7 years ago

Yes I know have copied and pasted, articles and associations info, pertaining to editorial content in relation to cryptology and other related topics concerned in the information sociaty ,quote as an information science analyse, I will proceed with informative information, coming from 3rd party researched, through trial and error, within my affiliated research @steembanking.copy and paste are for the sole purposes tracking info,used for cross reference , Liberian activities for the benifit of those concerned on my platform on steemit,revision on 3rd party copied and pasted content has been implemented with due care and attention. the research and documentation, research by other counterparts inline are united,as I do have my own concepts and analytical research on mater's in relation to cryptology and it's historical transformation in the digital world, howitworks.jpg yours in good faith, the recorder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22