Psicoterror

in #historias5 years ago (edited)

Esta es una historia de mi propiedad que estoy escribiendo espero opiniones y sugerencias, me gusta escribir como pasatiempo a continuación la historia:

A veces la vida te juega en sentido contrario, solo tú controlas tu destino, aunque no siempre sale todo bien. Esta es una de esas historias en las que el final es incierto, el desarrollo un problema mental, y el inicio una cotidianidad, aunque todo al fin de cuenta se relaciona en un temor sin límites imaginables.

Recuerdas todos esos momentos de apatía con el resto, de querer ver morir a alguien a quien odiabas y no poder liberarte de ese sentimiento. ¿Qué harías si te contara que yo tuve esos pensamientos, pero en mi caso se cumplieron? ¿Sería algo inaudito no?

Te asustarías, sí, eso es obvio, es una reacción típica de un ser humano consciente de sí mismo, y que no tiene carga de haber cometido acto tan salvaje, a veces es un tanto extraño, ceder cada gramo de emoción al pensar en la muerte, pero es algo normal en la actualidad.

Bien comenzaré relatando parte de mi vida, siempre fui algo distraído, en ocasiones era bastante raro, no solía ser como los demás niños de mi edad, no demostraba sentimientos ante acciones que comúnmente, había que expresarlos, por ese tipo de acciones me tildaban de frío, siempre me esmeré por conseguir todo, y a pesar de estar solo la mayor parte de mi vida, viví entre comillas feliz.

Me di cuenta, que mientras pasaba el tiempo, mi frialdad iba empeorando, hasta el punto de llegar a ser hiriente, y a la vez me ganaba el odio de muchos, aunque eso no me importaba mucho en esos tiempos, sentía demasiado odio con el resto de las personas, no tenía un argumento necesario como para responderme a mí mismo el porqué de aquel odio, mi familia me decía que era adepto a mis ideales, quizás en esos días mis ideales eran solo la muerte de los demás.

En mi adolescencia conocí mucha gente pedante, ignorante y desagradable, a veces solo creían que siendo tajantes tendrían la razón, esas situaciones me cansaban hasta el punto de dejarme exhausto, y a la vez con pensamientos de querer matar, de que muriesen. Esos sentimientos fueron cambiando, ellos no eran los equivocados, sino que yo lo era, si alguien podía ser mejor, era yo.

Hasta que un día sucedió algo extraordinario, algo que cambiaría mi vida para siempre, incluso mi nueva forma de pensar. Quien diría que, en un encuentro de ira, desearía la muerte a alguien, y mágicamente o así lo tilde yo, moriría ese sujeto en ese momento algo de mi murió también, impávido no supe que hacer, solo recuerdo que me empecé a reír, como nunca lo había hecho.drjekyllmrhyde11.jpg

Subtitulado al ingles:

This is a story of my property that I am writing I hope opinions and suggestions, I like to write as a pastime the story below:

Sometimes life plays you in the opposite direction, only you control your destiny, although it does not always go well. This is one of those stories in which the end is uncertain, the development a mental problem, and the beginning a daily life, although all at the end of account is related in a fear without imaginable limits.

Remember all those moments of apathy with the rest, of wanting to see someone you hated die and not being able to free yourself from that feeling. What would you do if I told you that I had those thoughts, but in my case they were fulfilled? Would it be something unheard of, right?

You would be scared, yes, that is obvious, it is a typical reaction of a human being aware of himself, and that he has no burden of having committed such a wild act, sometimes it is a bit strange, giving up every ounce of emotion when thinking of the death, but it is normal today.

Well I will start telling part of my life, I was always a little distracted, sometimes it was quite weird, I did not use to be like other children of my age, I did not show feelings for actions that commonly, I had to express them, for those actions I was labeled as cold, I always took great pains to get everything, and despite being alone most of my life, I lived in quotes happy.

I realized that while the time passed, my coldness was getting worse, to the point of becoming hurtful, and at the same time I won the hatred of many, although that did not matter much in those times, I felt too much hate with the rest of the people, I did not have a necessary argument as to answer to myself the reason of that hatred, my family told me that I was adept to my ideals, maybe in those days my ideals were only the death of others.

In my adolescence I met many pedantic people, ignorant and unpleasant, sometimes they only believed that being clear they would be right, those situations tired me to the point of leaving me exhausted, and at the same time with thoughts of wanting to kill, of dying. Those feelings were changing, they were not the wrong ones, but I was, if someone could be better, it was me.

Until one day something extraordinary happened, something that would change my life forever, including my new way of thinking. Who would say that, in an angry encounter, I would wish death to someone, and magically or so I dite, that subject would die at that moment something of my died too, undaunted I did not know what to do, I just remember that I started to laugh, as he never had.

Sort:  

Hello @yurani98! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42