Anecdotas aleatorias (Asco De Vida) #1, Random anecdotes #1

in #historia7 years ago

ES

  • Hoy, y desde hace un tiempo, me hago la depilación láser en la cara por problemas hormonales. Después de las sesiones me salen una especie de granitos por toda la zona que parecen de varicela y no se me quitan hasta poco antes de la siguiente sesión. Me paso la mitad del mes con granos y la otra mitad llena de pelos ADV

  • Hoy, vino mi sobrino de 7 años y me ha pedido que le regalase mi Game Boy con el juego de Pokemon. Le he tenido que regalárselo como si no me importase pues estaba mi novia delante. El pequeño cabrón ha elegido el momento de que estuviese mi novia para pedírmelos porque sabe que no me podía negar. Por la noche recordando mis partidas guardadas y lloré como nunca. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (71) - Haberlo pensado (46) - Menuda chorrada (11) Compartir en Twitter
    5
    Publicado por ♂ Yo, yo mismo e Irene el 5 oct 2017, 17:03 / amor

  • Hace unos meses, en Enero, conocí a una chica en Internet muy guapa y muy buena persona, y nos enamoramos, pero vivía en Polonia. Este verano fui a visitarla 12 días, ni si quiera nos dimos un beso porque no puede fiarse de que yo no haya besado a otras mujeres. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (164) - Haberlo pensado (38) - Menuda chorrada (6) Compartir en Twitter
    9
    Publicado por ♀ Anónimo el 5 oct 2017, 17:00 / trabajo

  • Hoy, en breves empiezo a dar clases en un grupo de ESO bastante problemático. Me estoy planteando seriamente comprar uno de esos aparatos que anulan las conexiones de los móviles y llevarlo escondido. Creo que me sacaría de encima alguno de los problemas que hay. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (173) - Haberlo pensado (10) - Menuda chorrada (14) Compartir en Twitter
    3
    Publicado por ♂ takumifujiwara el 5 oct 2017, 15:03 / varios

  • Hoy, al igual que todas las semanas, fui al gimnasio con mi primo, quien ha decidido comentar que le parece muy placentero masturbarse después de hacer ejercicio. Siempre asumí que la mancha que había en el piso de la ducha era de champú. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (212) - Haberlo pensado (18) - Menuda chorrada (11) Compartir en Twitter
    15
    Publicado por ♀ Chiquilla19 el 5 oct 2017, 15:00 / amor

  • Hace tiempo, que estoy saliendo con el hombre que toda mujer desearía. Es encantador, listo, amable, cariñoso y sincero. ¿El problema?, estoy enamorada de su amigo, el cual es un cabrón integral. Sí, soy gilipollas. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (117) - Haberlo pensado (307) - Menuda chorrada (27) Compartir en Twitter
    12
    Publicado por ♀ anaih el 5 oct 2017, 13:03 / amistad

  • Hace tiempo, que me mudé a Barcelona y mi novio se quedó en Madrid donde tengo tos mis amigos. El otro día le dije a mi novio que iba para allí para visitarle pero le dije que iría por la noche para darle una sorpresa. Me lo encontré con mi amiga haciéndolo. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (286) - Haberlo pensado (59) - Menuda chorrada (20) Compartir en Twitter
    5
    Publicado por ryukin25 el 5 oct 2017, 13:01 / familia

  • Hoy, he pillado a mi hermano meando en la pica del lavabo. Lo peor no ha sido eso, si no que me ha dicho que lo hace a menudo porque le da pereza levantar la tapa del wáter. Ahí nos lavamos toda la familia, incluso él. ADV.
    Vaya asco de vida (255) - Haberlo pensado (17) - Menuda chorrada (22) Compartir en Twitter
    13
    Publicado por ♂ chankete el 5 oct 2017, 11:03 / dinero

  • La semana pasada, me tocaron 5000 euros en la Quiniela. Al ingresarme el dinero, he visto que lo tenía retenido y no podía sacarlo. Al preguntar en el banco, el director de la oficina me ha dicho que no se fía de que pueda terminar de pagar el préstamo y que por lo tanto hasta que lo liquide, me retendrá el dinero "por si acaso". ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (410) - Haberlo pensado (48) - Menuda chorrada (32) Compartir en Twitter
    12
    Publicado por ♀ encuernada el 5 oct 2017, 11:01 / amistad

  • La semana pasada, mi novio llego de viaje desde Nueva York, no me trajo nada, pero a su mejor amiga le trajo una cadena de ORO. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (357) - Haberlo pensado (38) - Menuda chorrada (28) Compartir en Twitter
    19
    Publicado por ♂ anonimi el 5 oct 2017, 09:03 / amistad

  • Hace años, cuando son las fiestas de mi ciudad, cojo el coche y me voy a un descampado a pocos minutos de mi casa y paso la noche durmiendo en mi coche. Por la mañana llego a casa fingiendo que tengo amigos con quienes salir de fiesta. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (550) - Haberlo pensado (47) - Menuda chorrada (34) Compartir en Twitter
    10
    Publicado por ♂ Anónimo el 5 oct 2017, 09:01 / amor

  • Hoy, hace unas horas he tenido que cancelar una cita con mi novia justamente para ir a recoger el regalo de nuestro primer aniversario. Cuando la he dicho de no poder quedar me ha llamado puto gilipollas y me ha pedido darnos un tiempo. Llevo 1 hora llamándola y no contesta. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (401) - Haberlo pensado (84) - Menuda chorrada (8)

EN:

Random anecdotes

  • Today, and for some time now, I have laser hair removal on my face due to hormonal problems. After the sessions I get a kind of granites all over the area that look like chickenpox and I'm not removed until shortly before the next session. I spend half of the month with grains and the other half full of hair ADV

  • Today, my 7-year-old nephew came and asked me to give him my Game Boy with the Pokemon game. I had to give it to him as if I did not care because my girlfriend was in front. The little bastard has chosen the time for my girlfriend to ask me because she knows I could not deny it. At night I remembered my saved games and cried like never before. ADV
    What a disgust of life (71) - To have thought (46) - Menuda chorrada (11) Share on Twitter
    5
    Posted by ♂ Yo, myself and Irene on Oct 5 2017, 17:03 / Love

  • A few months ago, in January, I met a very pretty girl on the Internet and a very nice person, and we fell in love, but I lived in Poland. This summer I went to visit her for 12 days, not even kissed her because she can not trust that I have not kissed other women. ADV
    What a disgust of life (164) - To have thought (38) - Menuda chorrada (6) Share on Twitter
    9
    Posted by ♀ Anonymous on Oct 5, 2017, 17:00 / job

  • Today, in brief I start teaching in a group of ESO quite problematic. I am seriously considering buying one of those gadgets that cancel the connections of the mobiles and take it hidden. I think I would get rid of some of the problems. ADV
    What a disgust of life (173) - To have thought (10) - Menuda chorrada (14) Share on Twitter
    3
    Posted by ♂ takumifujiwara on Oct 5, 2017, 15:03 / several

  • Today, like every week, I went to the gym with my cousin, who has decided to comment that it seems very pleasant to masturbate after exercising. I always assumed that the stain on the shower floor was shampoo. ADV
    What a mess of life (212) - To have thought (18) - Menuda chorrada (11) Share on Twitter
    fifteen
    Posted by ♀ Chiquilla19 on Oct 5, 2017, 15:00 / Love

  • Long time ago, I'm dating the man that every woman would want. He is charming, smart, kind, affectionate and sincere. The problem? I'm in love with his friend, who is a complete bastard. Yes, I'm an asshole. ADV
    What a mess of life (117) - Thinking about it (307) - Little shit (27) Share on Twitter
    12
    Posted by ♀ anaih on Oct 5 2017, 13:03 / Friendship

  • Long time ago, I moved to Barcelona and my boyfriend stayed in Madrid where I have cough my friends. The other day I told my boyfriend that I was going to visit him but I told him that I would go at night to give him a surprise. I met him with my friend doing it. ADV
    What a disgust of life (286) - To have thought (59) - Little shit (20) Share on Twitter
    5
    Posted by ryukin25 on Oct 5, 2014, 13:01 / family

  • Today, I caught my brother pissing on the sink. The worst has not been that, but he has told me that he does it often because he is lazy to lift the lid of the wax. There we washed the whole family, even him. ADV.
    What a disgust of life (255) - To have thought (17) - Menuda chorrada (22) Share on Twitter
    13
    Posted by ♂ chankete on Oct 5, 2017, 11:03 AM / Money

  • Last week, I played 5000 euros in the Quiniela. When I entered the money, I saw that it had been withheld and could not get it out. When I ask at the bank, the director of the office has told me that he does not trust that he can finish paying the loan and that therefore until he liquidates it, he will withhold the money "just in case." ADV
    What a disgust of life (410) - Have thought (48) - What a shame (32) Share on Twitter
    12
    Posted by ♀ encuernada on 5 Oct 2017, 11:01 AM / Friendship

  • Last week, my boyfriend came from New York, he did not bring anything, but his best friend brought him a GOLD chain. ADV
    What a disgust of life (357) - To have thought it (38) - Menuda chorrada (28) Share on Twitter
    19
    Posted by ♂ anonimi on Oct 5, 2017, 09:03 AM / Friendship

  • Years ago, when it's the holidays in my city, I take the car and go to an open field a few minutes from my house and spend the night sleeping in my car. In the morning I come home pretending I have friends to party with. ADV
    What a disgust of life (550) - Have thought (47) - What a shame (34) Share on Twitter
    10
    Posted by ♂ Anonymous on Oct 5, 2017, 09:01 AM / Love

  • Today, a few hours ago I had to cancel an appointment with my girlfriend just to go and collect the gift of our first anniversary. When I said that I could not stay he called me a fucking asshole and he asked me to give us some time. I've been calling her for 1 hour and she does not answer. ADV
    What a mess of life (401) - Thinking (84) - What a shame (8)

Sort:  

¿Estás scrapeando ascodevida y publicándolo aquí en steemit?

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juanjorosale from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85