hello again dear friends of steemit, I leave you this image of this incredible tree

in #historia6 years ago

dear friends of steemit I told you that this tree that I found today had something very peculiar.

When I took the picture, it was a very hot climate. When I got closer and detailed more closely I realized something.

I do not know if you have happened but I wanted to share this with you, suddenly when I was under your huge branches I felt like there was a great breeze

all of us who were there were surprised because we thought the weather had changed, but no. It was strange because it was incredibly hot, but under that beautiful tree we found a breeze. Something special.

dear friends of Steemit wanted to share this story with you if they have something similar I would like you to let me know in the comments THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Good post, Follow me and I follow you

thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32