My first post steemit

in #hiro7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Irma Takagi from Aichiken Japan.I just register steemit 2 days ago .I am Filipino but I live in Japan for 20 years.Maybe I can share life about Japan.
Screenshot_20170627-134305.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @irmatakagi

Welcome! People love hearing about Japan! Looking forward to more posts!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing your posts!

Thank u very much

Welcome to Steemit @irmatakagi. It's nice having you here. We hope you enjoy the Steemit community. I look forward to following your journey on the platform.

Welcome to Steemit, i follwed you

welcome to steemit

Hello my beautiful sister! Thanks for inviting me to join steemit. I'm enjoying reading articles from different parts of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62