"My name is Charlie Brown" - an interview with a hippie living for 40 years in India

in #hippie7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit riders,

I met Charlie while on my trip to Gokarna, Karnataka, India this year. He is a father of three kids. He and his family are living a hippie lifestyle for over 40 years. Charlie was one of the first Magic like bus owners back in 70-ties - travelling from Europe to India and around Indian subcontinent. His wife is amazing and hard working online clothing seller.
Their kids are home schooled by them having only one major exam per year.

Charlie_photo.JPG
Charlie Brown

Hope you will enjoy Charlie's story with natural sounds made in ancient surrounding of India.

Stay tuned for my next post which will be also related to our last India trip and now let me present you:

"My name is Charlie Brown":

Please up-vote if you liked the interview, and of course resteem and follow me for more lifestyle blogs!
Yes, don't forget to leave a comment! Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Hello there Charly. Welcome to this crazy community :)

Thanks coar, will send Charly your welcome! @prana :)

Livin' the dream! Cool guy. That was a really good interview.

Thanks earthtone! It was really cool to meet Charlie!

I am celebrating 7 days of Steemit! Let's drink!

giphy (2).gif

Hahaha, I am celebrating my first post!

Add introduceyourself as first tag to attract people

Hmm how would I do it now when the post is published...

Hajde Svemire da se pratimo! Pozdrav iz Opatije!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51