Sort:  

Congratulations @vibekilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What DAW do you use? I do a bit of production as well... Might drop a piece. I don't really make hip hop instrumentals though, mine are a bit more... weird :|

This is pretty dope though. I'm a sound engineer, so I could help you out with some mixing/mastering on some shit down the road. Like this is really cool, but certain aspects of it need to be tweaked. Your highs are REALLY high, for example. Might be what your going for, but just need to lay them into the mix a bit more.

Anyway man, diggin it.

I have used FL since I was 12! I don't know absolutely everything but I always strive to get better at one aspect, one day at a time. <33

Haha, yea man same here. FL til the day I die. I use pro tools ofc for most of my mastering, but if I ever want to do any production, it's all about FL. We should collab on some production. I'm really good at creating the atmosphere for a track, you seem to have melody and drums down pretty good. Could make some dope shit

https://discord.gg/ezKGWTC hmu sometime dawg I'm always on!! Just @ me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72