Chris Rhoadz - Whatchu Bout (Prod. HIGHTHUMB)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hiphop6 years ago

Webp.net-compress-image (7).jpg

Chris Rhoadz is an independent hiphop artist from Miami Fl USA. His music and style is influenced by and similar to that of Postmalone, Travis Scott, Ski mask the slump god, and Lil Uzi Vert. He is beginning to make some waves with his most popular track reaching over 30k new listeners on Soundcloud. He is determined and working hard to make himself known.

"My music is an extension of my being, all about positive. I do chase for depth and am not afraid to channel my demons into my music, I do hope to show more of my depth in my future projects. But as of now my music is all about good vibes and not giving a f#@&k. When you listen if you get a different interpretation by all means i wont try to look down on it. Art is meant to and can be perceived in many different ways." - Chris Rhoadz

Check out his latest single Whatchu Bout below and be sure to follow.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisRhoadz?lang=en
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/official_chrisrhoadz/?hl=en

If you enjoyed this post please upvote
Do you make original music? Comment your songs and we may feature you next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36