Trippz - Flip This House (First Rap For Steemit/Verification)

in #hiphop7 years ago


Trippz
Doom Squad
Edmonton, AB CANADA
http://ds4l.ca

I'm just figuring out my camera/editing programs, and I must say, it's going to be an educational journey! So here's an extremely rough video of something I've been writing. I'll update you guys on my progress with the songs I share. Hope you enjoy!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

work that cardio bruh

Oh it loaded! You ain't a robot, and you ain't no fake rapper haha. Really enjoyed it, nice personality, nice vibes, and nice skills!

Haha Thanks Man! I was nervous for some reason. New format for me personally. Thanks for checking it out! More to come!

Welcome home man. This was fire cuz. I do hip hop too planning to bring a variety of content as well. I really dig this track. It has the Eminem bounce in the chorus. People call me Nation. Nice to meet ya @Trippz #LeanOnTheVolume #OutOfBreath #NotOutOfFocus

Nation! Thanks for the love! Nice to meet you as well! Can't wait to build a collection!

Congratulations @trippz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You delivered! 🔥 Keep it 100 like dat

Thanks so much! More coming soon!

Lol! That was tight! Subbed!

Thanks a bunch! Cant wait to drop some more better quality stuff!

omg killer verification post dude!! XD

Haha Thanks for the love! Much more coming!

You got a 19.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

Interesting wordpress theme choice , churchhouse lol.

Hmm for some reason it's not loading for me. /:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81