Allow Me To Introduce Myself

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

Holla! I go by the name THA BLACK CAT; a Hip Hop enthusiast, Graffiti Lovah, a Harmonic Poet, the Mastermind behind Tha Project Hip Hop in Borneo and a MuthaLOVER in culture, arts and music. Born and raised in Kuching, Sarawak on the island of Borneo (East Malaysia), I'm here to explore and expand my horizon. Connect with me through love and passion in what you do and who knows we could link up to create magic together. Peace out!FB_IMG_1493811823361.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm your neighbor from Sabah 😄 I'm sure you'll enjoy this platform, can't wait to see more of your posts!

hello! Thank you! :)

Welcome to the community. You'll see that there are many hip hop lovers on here. Looking forward to what you're gonna post, the pics from "Tha Hip Hop Cypher" look awesome!

thank you for the warm welcome. Stay connected for updates from time to time. All for the love of Hip Hop

Nice to meet you !!! Welcome to steemit!!!

nice to meet you too! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03