TERMITE - 'Blue Lotus' feat. ABZTRKT (mxCai n'The wrongCabage mix).

in #hiphop7 years ago

"... I was depicted in cave paintings. Ancients saw me running naked, trying to defeat my rage. Until I do, I can't escape this maze. I've seen vines turn into snakes. I'm looking back, in time through a stargate. I see the messaiah, turning into a monkey, turning back into an amoeba. I'm Abztrkt suffering from a high fever. I'm blocking the flow of a river, I aint a beaver.... I'm puffin' the reefa, pulling Archimedes' Lever, You wanna strike me down? take an elephants gun... " (Abztrkt).


TERMITE/ABzTRKT - 'Blue Lotus'.

Peace.
termite symbol.jpg

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a @termitemusic 20% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yes dope track!! Haha I appreciate the video narrative as well!

Thankyou geeeeeeezar!!!!

Mad and dangerous. perfect.

Thankyou my man!!!!!!! wuuuurd!

Nice drops!

thankyou man!! Just looking at your blog!! cool stuff!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @termitemusic to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @termitemusic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65