'Returning to The Ghost Fungus!' DABBLA / TERMITE [白蚁].

in #hiphop7 years ago

... So I was saying a few posts ago that Dabbla was one of my favourite UK rappers of the moment! Well, I have made a few tracks with the guy in the past and I thought I would share one with steemit!!

Back in 2012 ( how the f**k is that 5yrs ago!! ) I released unto the world, a little mixtape called 'GHOST FUNGUS VOL​.​2'
Here is one of the tracks feat. Dabbla
(full album is at:)
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/ghost-fungus-vol-2

steem record.jpg
Peace.
TERMITE. @termitemusic

termite symbol.jpg

Sort:  

Yes geezzaaarrr!!! what you sayin on jammin!!?

YO! This is another album I have to listen to. I'm really digging your style!

Thanks my man!!!! Nice 1!!!

This post has received a 20.83 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @termitemusic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66