Willy G - The Legend of Owen (Termite Worldwide Cypher Jam : Round 80)

in #hiphop5 years ago

I was in a deep state of visionary trance ( I think lol) and I was seeing these strange, very specific visions to do with white robed men with torches lit in the darkness, hells flames and suffering and torment and then at the end two wise elders were guiding me and advising me on stuff and showing me glimpses of a paradise in the afterlife the other week.

It wasnt until I got my favorite source of esoteric wisdom out, 'The Secret History of the World' by Jonathan Black and was reading it that I stumbled across a paragraph at the end of a chapter, about this legend of this Knight of King Stephen who in the 15th or 16th Century traveled here to St Patricks Monastery, in Donegal.

The Legend of Owen ( or Owien) was a legend written in Latin and distributed throughout Europe at that time of this vision this Knight had in Donegal. his visions reported are the same visions Id actually seen! Seems to be some sort of mystical energy still here in Donegal to this day possibly, who knows!

Sort:  

Im still meditating on this bruv!!!! EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

logo34.png

I know man!! My mind was blown after seeing them visions when I read that paragraph that this knight had seen them too not far from here in like the 15th century! an interesting mystery!!
Its frustrating too though cuz people I talk to dont believe me about these things lol thank fuck for hip hop :D

Man!! had my own 'visions' this weekend!! Totally self inflicted in a welsh festival tho!! haha. They say a picture paints a thousand words. And music is even further off that spectrum where it meets that realm that words cant even begin to describe!! It is an honour to work with you on this stuff man!! I think it is the perfect medium for it man!!

Thanks man, likewise!! Id love to do a project all about this stuff with the concept that theres a cover up, where schizophrenia and mental illness is claimed to be medical, but its actually a cover up of ancient visionary powers and spiritual insight, to keep the people blind to the third eye through an mk ultra psyop !!

... did ya get those new beats i we-transfered you by the way?

You got a 35.48% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! You've earned an ROI of 107.71% with bids of: 0.028$

Received 9.82% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
13% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73