The G Man EP is live on Deezer, Itunes, Amazon and more!

in #hiphop6 years ago

WILLY G - THE G MAN (COVER) Edited.jpg

My new EP 'The G Man' is live on Deezer, Itunes, Google Play, Tidal and Amazon as of today!! Itll be coming to Apple Music, Spotify, Instagram/Facebook, Pandora, Napster, iHeartRadio, ClaroMusica, Saavn, Anghami, KKBox, and MediaNet too very soon!

Heres the links to stream/buy these tunes on the various platforms:

The G Man on Deezer

The G Man on Itunes

The G Man on Amazon

The G Man on Tidal

The G Man on Google Play

Thanks too all my followers for the continued support!! Its much appreciated!

Sort:  

Man I really hope this blows up my G! Man i'm broke but when I have some extra cash I will buy a copy to support my G!

i appreciate it man!! sending it to some people now so hope it goes somewhere, sound as a pound too man, always good to get sales!!

Congratulations @scribblingwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WillyG coming at the indie with the truth. I listened to the whole EP, the productions are solid and your vocal executions are good.

If you take crypto as payment, and send me a Email copy I'd support.

you wanna message me on discord man? Im willyg on there and we can see about getting u an email copy soon , I really appreciate it man!!

ill send you a request ayesap

Hey I need your 4 digit extension for discord.

sorry man i dont know what that is! lol how would i find it?

right next to the Mic / headphone / settings function is your Username. Right underneath is the #---- Tag that I need.

thanks tenpoundsterling!! I appreciate it and Im sure fresheiremusic does too!! cheers for listening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73