You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Raps #79 🎶 For You prod. Kloudbeats 🎶

in #hiphop6 years ago

Thanks John! Yeah I'm very serious about having to write your own lyrics. My talent is lyricism, my skill is music. I find inspiration in a few things.... people I love, the world needs fixing, it's a way for me to express my feelings in a productive way, and the main reason I started was because I wanted to do what I wanted in life and I wanted to do music. I realized after some time that I needed a person just like me for the longest time to tell me what I needed to hear for so long. Since there isn't a lot of that, I became that person I thought people might need

Sort:  

Thanks brother. For taking the time to answer my questions. It really means a lot. I hope you have a great day buddy. I'll be seeing you around I'm sure.☺ sending you all my love until we meet again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65