Daily Raps #82 🎶 Just Watch prod. Kloudbeats 🎶

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

https://youtu.be/Pdx-iUuD16Y

This is the first verse on Just Watch, let me know what you think! I'm really excited to drop this one! Uploading unlisted Youtube videos right now so Steemit is still the place to exclusively see my uploads!

🎤 Studio Recording 🎤
🎼 Lyrics 🎼
I ain’t build the hype
Just to drop
I’ve been getting high
Don’t stop
You’ve been wondering why
I’m a god
And we all got a shot
I don’t talk
I just stock stock
For the wop
Take it up a notch
Got to mine a block
Never pause
I ain’t never worried bout the profit
I’ve been racking gains off the loses
I’ve been making lotta progress
If I’m honest
This shit was flawless
I was going nowhere until
I started changing my life
Used hope and wish
Doing nothing wasting my time
Looking for a sign
Until one day I realized
I just got to try
Pushing for a purpose
I be on the grind
Like 24/7
All the time is mine
And these rhymes divine
No lie
🎼🎼🎼🎼

Sort:  
Loading...

great post friends @scottychams.

greeeat dude!

hey thanks :D

Thanks for your creativity.I like it.

these are so good , would like to see a full track one day :)

If by that you mean you haven't heard any of my full tracks. I will be releasing and For You next month as well as I have tons on Soundcloud and every platform like Spotify, Itunes etc.
https://soundcloud.com/scottychams/

oh cool nice one will follow ya now :)

Great Sound dude, super dope lyrics and the flow ... !!!

Wow..thanks for update on coments section.

All the time is mine
Let's see what we do.

eyyy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67