Daily Raps #4 - 🌊 Anxious Second Verse 🌊

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)


Below are the lyrics for the video which is part of the song I wrote and rapped yesterday. This verse I'm spitting is the secondish verse for Anxious. I'll try to post daily with something new for you!

🎼🎶🎼 LYRICS 🎶🎼🎶🎼
Soon I’ll be gone
I’m adored, you’re employed
This no never ending story
It’s a ploy
And it’s one that’s getting boring
Wasting what’s important
Leave, I start going
Belief is just hoping
You slammed the door shut
How could I be open?
Always choose more sin
Always feel remorse with
I pour in
Time to the grind
And after
There’s nothing left
But a void for the laughter
And rapture
Wouldn’t stress me none
If I can’t be with you
Then that’s torture enough
Do what you want in life
Cause with love I’m a bluff
I’m just trying stay tough
Trust should make up
Lines I take up
If we met up today
It’d be a fake fuck
Or some bs friends for lunch
I know you’re trying to crunch
For time
But our worries coincide
Being open with you
Cause I know you’d never lie
But what the fuck is life?
I ain’t never see the signs
My heart’s been frozen
Colder than you’d know it
I can’t smoke to this
If I can’t hold and kiss
You
I’m in a mixed mood
About my muse
She gets me riled up
In the best way too
🎼🎶🎼🎶🎼🎶🎼


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm digging your flow. Definitely going to check out your other posts as well!

Ey respect brother, following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67581.06
ETH 2610.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66