ORIGINAL PERFORMANCE @ THE BLACKFLOWER IN NORTH CAROLINA VIDEO - HIP HOP IN THE FLESH

in #hiphop7 years ago

Whats up steemians, I wanted to share with my supporters a performance I did a couple years ago down in North Carolina. It was a great experience, and it's been a while since i've performed in front of a crowd. I always get a good release when I get on stage and let everything go lyrically.

If anyone knows about any places that might want to book me, let me know!

To all the artists out there, keep on grinding and putting your art into the universe, keep on expressing and keep on being open to new and wonderful things. Hope you guys enjoy the song and the video.

logo.png

Sort:  

Niceeeee. Cool. 🤫👌

Dope song. Dope performance. Keep it up bro.

DOPE!!! Who was the UK beat by then???!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49