Sort:  

I respect the motive and Im against SPAM! I recon the bot needs better programming to really realize wuts spam and wut not better @pleasestop

Im confused was ur comment directed to me or the @haikubot apologies for my confusion

Oh yes, exactly, my comment is directed at @haikubot. I apologize for the confusion!

mah bad too! haha
Kudos to wut u do, keep it up and hope we reach that day soon where this spam cancer is fully removed from our community

I just tried the downvote link and it works perfectly, Respect! quick question what is the difference if i directly dowvoted the spam with 15% and using the link provided by @pleasestop ?
Salute

Awesome, thanks for your help flagging this stuff!

And the regular flag is a full 100% downvote, this tool lets you make a 'smaller' downvote in case you don't want to give out a full flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32