Interview with Zdesroy

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

 Zdesroy (Valeriy Color)  is one of famous Ukrainian writers. So i decided to show you interwiew with this guy and some of his works.

 
- Welcome , Valery. All the creative people, who you are bright represent, in their lives are largely looking for themselves. And what professions and specialties have you tried for your young age? 

  - I am quite a creative and skeptical person. Before i reach my goal I have mastered numerous professions in different directions, different from each other. I was both a mechanic and a connoisseur, a loader and a builder, a driver and a seller ... But from my childhood I wanted to become a businessman and artist. Today I am an entrepreneur and a street art artist. 

-Dnipropetrovsk and Europe know you as the author of incredible interior and facade graffiti. How did you come to this and inspire new and new creative ideas for the images? 

- I am inspired by communication with my colleagues from abroad and their work, travel abroad themselves - because development in all directions went on for many years to come. And in order to be better, it is worth equaling them. There are also people (relatives) who laid the foundation for the development of my character. 

  -"In addition to graffiti, you are also fond of cooking, and it is a kind of unique and special. How do you deal with your Sushi Burito and Borod Bar?  

 - Yes, I'm engaged in various business projects, so bars and street food are some of my affairs, which I dedicate to my soul and a lot of time. This is my weakness. I'm currently working on developing Buenos and ZdesBar franchises. 

  -What would you like to young artists and entrepreneurs?  

 - If you want to be better - YOU just have to do this and do not postpone the next time. Do not be afraid of change or interference. Learn to learn. And then a lot of difficult things will be simple and invisible to you.  

Sort:  

wow, this is really cool stuff!
You´ve got my vote!

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46