WHAT BROUGHT ME TO PRODUCING!!!

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

well where to start. I guess it all Started about 7 years ago. Just sitting around thinking about what I wanna do. Well I was already a decent violinist. Music has always been in me. So I started looking in to what i could do in the music industry. I was raised in a small town with not a damn thing to do.

So me and a friend @vibrancy sat down and started talking about the same interesting in music so we decided we where going to look in to production. And over a few years we got better. Working together we grew teaching each other things we had learned. Eventually we split apart and found separate interests.

Now we work together on more collaborative levels making music we bothering enjoy and helping with new techniques when we find them.
This is the short of the story. Thanks for reading guys have a good night steemians.

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

thanks for the support. i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72