I GAVE THIS BEAT EVERYTHING I HAVE!(72 HOURS OF WORK)

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

i put my heart and soul in to this!!!

this beat is one i have worked on for almost 3 days . i dont have much detail on the process to this one it kinda just came together as i went. i hope you guys enjoy this track.

i hope you guys enjoyed this beat guys thanks for reading . have a good morning steamians!

Sort:  

Just the two of us :) by Bill Withers ...I remember that song and melody very well!

Aye you guessed what the sample was from.
Thanks for listening man

I was right? You presented this as it would be yours but I guess it was an inspiration? I am a woman BTW :)

OMG I'm sorry i didn't think about that when I said it. And well I'm a producer not a rapper or singer and vibekilla is a good buddy of mine so. He asked and he received.

Keeping it simple is what you need to do sometimes I guess ¯_(ツ)_/¯
I have a tendency of over complicating things. Props, bro!

Dope beat !! did ya thang!
check out some a my content

HE SAID I COULD USE IT. HAHA, CALLED DIBS. NEXT TIME SUCKAS.

Seriously though, check this man out he's DOPE! Lots of talent coming out of NLC soon!!

I dig it. I like that wa-wa-wa...And it sounds like your playing the melody just in front of the beat...quite cool, I​ think:)

thank you man !!!

Man that's a dope beat!! 🔥🔥

thanks i apreciat the suport!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84