ALRIGHT I'M BACK WITH AND WITH MORE CONTENT THAN EVER!!!

in #hiphop6 years ago

Finally back

Alright would have been back sooner but due to unforeseen circumstances i was by a very dear family member in icu for quite a while. Shes no longer with us and has ascended to greater places but no need to go in depth with you guys on this topic. That's my personal life and i just figured after a month of absence you guys deserved an explanation. Because i love the support you guys give me as an artist.

NOW THAT I'M BACK

Now that i'm back i plan to release more content than ever. I'm planing to give you guys at least a post a day starting as soon as i get back to Missouri after attending some important family events in Indianian. I should be back by the 14th or 15th. This is the beginning of the first album/ EP i'm going to make first it will be more of a beat tape then i will add vocals after i complete the instrumental music/ Beats. I have mad a beat that i like quite a lot and i think im going to make my opening track for this EP/ album and i'm going to go ahead and show it to all of you aside from using sound cloud to share the things i'm making with you guys.

NOW THE BEAT

Every thing i release is done under NLC/nolifeclub.
![nolifeclub.png](

THIS BEING SAID HAVE A GOOD DAY STEEMIANS.
AND REMEMBER

DQmQzFM2sDp5wYpaoktgk9L8RzJCCwPgheNTHo23JUwfAGZ_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88