Phenomenal Phenomena beats with some cool visuals (People are awesome) video #5

in #hiphop7 years ago

Phenomenal Phenomena is a beat making duo consisting of me and a friend of mine; his name is Sizwe aka SizLuv. we started making beats at the end of 2014 when i asked him to show me how to make beats because he had previously made beats for A.I (Artistic Intelligence) and ever since then him and I have been making some magical beats together so we decided to make it official and give ourselves a name as a beat making duo, and we decided on a name that I mentioned randomly on a freestyle to one of our beats that Sizwe noticed; the name was 'Phenomenal Phenomena' and it was so perfect for the beats we were making, because i had absolutely no idea how to make beats but i had flows and melodies in my head that i knew could be translated into beautiful beats and when Sizwe came to teach me how to make beats, the magic was instant and so seamless that it could only be defined as a phenomenal phenomena

PHENOMENAL PHENOMENA
IMG_20150316_125459.jpg

This video is to showcase beats produced by 'Phenomenal Phenomena' with some cool visuals. Music mixed by Money Mic. i take no credit for the visuals; i just did the music. its a people are awesome video:

I took alot of time to choose which of our beats would fit the visuals best. I hope you enjoy it. let me know in the comments what you think

if you read this post and watched the video:
IMG_1036.JPG

DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW

IMG_20150119_165213.jpg

PEACE!

Sort:  

Yo I'm feeling this beat!! Want to do a song together?

Edit: The very first beat was the one that caught my ear.

i've already written something to it... but we can do something on it. whats your email?

Yea I don't want to put my email on the blockchain... You on discord? Most of your beats are hot so i don't mind doing somthing new.

yea im on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26