what do you want to see?

in #hiphop6 years ago

I will start posting more often I promise... What do you want to see? I will send a framed photograph or canvas to first person to resteem this post. I will also give another when I hit 100 followers, if you're interested just comment in this post. image

image

image

image

As always, all my content is my own. All of these have been taken in the last few days.

Be good,
LESS.

Sort:  

waww this is very fun and i will resteem your post.
Good luck @loiterless

Send me an address or get ahold of me on discord to send me address for your canvas.

I stay away from you do you want to send a framed canvas to my address?
i am in indonesian.
Thanks @loiterless

You got a 5.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @loiterless!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14