I am KilSkillz Sauce and this is my Hip Hop life

in #hiphop6 years ago

I'm KilSkillz Sauce the author of this universe of writings and I really love Hip Hop with all my heart. Everything Hip Hop as defined by KRS-One that's what I'm about. I did it in my own way like I have more music coming out, plus I'm promoting my book, so I'm living my life in The Way. Just to add toppings to the cake that's already got it, I'm concentrating on this blog full time now because it will incorporate all my writings, art and businesses.

This is the full KilSkillz Sauce Hip Hop Life put on Steem!
I have music at most of the online stores and almost all of your favorite streaming places. That's the magic of streaming, it's the full song and everything. To learn more about KilSkillz Sauce as the Hip Hop artist just follow me and visit my website saucesight.com. This blog is where I'll be showing off my writing skills, so please visit Sauce Talk for all kinds of writings, knowledge, and wisdom. 730_Kil_Skillz2.jpg

Peace from KilSkillz Sauce.

Sort:  

you should meet @djlethalskillz you have a name in common! looking fwd to hearing more about your book and your future posts.. you should get involved in our movement #hiphoptheblockchain and join our discord server! We need more headz on the Block!

Ok, not dout. I'll check it out and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31