#doit4thebag Rapchallenge week #9! Calling all MC's

in #hiphop6 years ago

Well two weeks ago I posted week 9 beat submission and had no entrys yet, embarrassing yes. So I'm hoping my fellow MC's will #doit4thebag!

This week I went with another classic, LL Cool J's - I Shot YA!

Rules for rappers -
Use the tags #doit4thebag and #thebag!
There's no time limit, just go in!
Record a video of you rapping over the beat and post it!
Leave a comment of the video and link to the post on this post!
Upvote and Resteem this post.(Why not right)

#thebag will be 2 Steem! Only one will win but all will get props!!!

Brought to you by #thebag

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63