You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is "hip hop" not a tag?.....// GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Do you mean a tag to identify us better, or why isn't "hiphop" on the main page? Hip hop is definitely a tag if you click it, it'll come up with all hip hop related posts.

Sort:  

On the main page. Is it on the main page?

No it's not. That would be handy though, now I know what you mean. I wonder if we can personalize the tags on our own feeds, or like you say, if we can get it on the front page. That's why I always use #music when making a HipHop related post, at least music is on the main page lol. We may need to turn the volume up a little ;)
DANCE FIGHT!

Because I think the tags on the main page are based on the highest payout for tags used.

Really...Hmm...Well, I licked on the categories for tags or whee it shows all tags and I still didn't see #hiphop. I agree, it may be time to turn up a bit. :)

Oh you're right. It's not even in the tag section at all - I am sooo offended right now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64