Support my Facebook Music

in #hiphop8 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit. I'm Boards aka. Jordan Bradley
I've been making music for the last Two years. Also I have been promoting myself through Facebook for about 18 months and I would love to get some support from steemit.
Here is my Facebook music page where I post all my song releases and videos. Please give me a like if you can , I will reward you with great music.
https://www.facebook.com/boardsmusic/
bell boards
image hosting no account

Sort:  

Do you have any of your music on #YouTube @jordanbradley! I have something for you that can help you out with what you're doing. Let me know.

Fuck Facebook Boards. Go Steemit exclusive like we're doing. $$$

Would love to upvote, but the video on facebook didn't play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59