Random Bars #2 - "This is dangerous"

in #hiphop6 years ago

These are just some random bars, like the title says, lol. Just something I penned the other night for fun/experiment. Just trying to get back into the swing of trying different styles, flows, etc.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Lyrics

as far as eyes can see, rhymes are fine as rhymes can be
but what's inside of me, can never truly ride a beat
A single dose of my beliefs would scare some, they would hide from me
Tell me something that I need, or tell me nothing, honestly
Honestly? I'ma be a bomb until I'm bombing in Obama's league
Abominable monster, you can honor me
I got a lot of trees, not a lot of modesty
For me it's just a rhyme, for you it's the lottery
No limits in the sky for me, jets just aint fly to me
Chillin here with Elon, aliens are saying hi to me
So please leave me alone, You can't even see me, gone
This is what I'm speaking on, if time is money, I need a loan
Even though I keep it slow, it's in complete control
Destruction of your feeble flows, from the ash a phoenix grows
It's a fact that people know when I smash and speak my soul
Heat'll grow, he will blow, rap is back, it's me it chose
Can't you see this shit is dangerous?
minor leagues versus the majors
tryna be cool, I may just break shit, Where is my money? I'm anxious
They screaming "Come entertain us", I'm sick and this shit is contagious
But I love it, the shit is amazing, Celebrate with me and get to the blazin
I'll tell you my mission, my aimin
swimming in cash
family house, my mom live in the back
what you call luxury lives in our lap
Stick to the facts, don't get it twisted, I live for my rap
Some don't wont money and think that it's whack
but with all of that
if I have nothing to show for it—tell me now, isn't that sad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81