Beautiful Music // Inspirational HipHop / Piano, Downtempo, spoken wordish

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

This is a song I recorded a few years ago. It's probably one of my favorites I've ever done.

The song itself is just about my need to create. How I have these sounds, colors, etc. in my head and I just need to put them out into the world, it's about my struggle to create what I hear and see. As an artist, I think that's the toughest thing to do, just to have your vision manifest. Especially when I have never been trained on any type of music, it's very difficult, but that'll never stop me from trying and learning!! Life is just one big creative process.

I hope you enjoy this beautiful music.

Sort:  

This such a beautifull creation i love it

wooo.... I like it ... few know how to make it simple but great 😎😎

✔️ five stars for you ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@jamesgetsit Awesome Music. I always likes your music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51