Termite Sauce - @Hostioso / WorldWide Cypher Jam 40 / LATIN FLAVA!!!

in #hiphop6 years ago
Hi homies! i love the cypher and i'm here to week 40.

This week the instrumental took me by surprise, I didn't expect a beat with Latin season. Those sounds evoke the Latin rhythm of Salsa (Sauce) that is one of my favorites so I could not wait any longer and I recorded this song that I titled "Termite Sauce" in honor of my bro @Termitemusic that achieved this style very well.

In the video you'll look a latin couple dancing salsa at rythm of this song. The video has subtitles with lyrics in english so you can understand my rhymes!!
I also want to explain you some references and words that I use in the lyrics so you can understand better:

- che che cole, look how it is: "Che che cole" is a title of a great classic of Latin Music by Hector Lavoe & Willie Colon.

- Yenyere: word of African origin very popular in the black community of South America that refers to flavor, fever or seasoning.

- Murga: is an artistic genre that combines music and theater popular in South America. This denomination also applies to the groups that develop this type of artistic manifestation, which is very frequent in times of carnival and other festivities.

- Tito and his timbales: I refer to Tito Puente, the legend of latin music.

- on my way always, like Diosa Canales's eye: Well, haha, Diosa Canales is a venezuelan model and vedette, so she's dancer and also usually appear naked in videos and magazines. She is very hot, however, she has an eye with strabismus, so her eye is always on its way. Look at her here:

I hope you like homies!
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yo!!! THIS IS SICK!!!! big up man!!! spicy sauce!!
MASSIVE RESPECT BRUV!!!

thank you thank you bro!!! that beat is awasome, damn! i couldn't resist that rythm, is hot! haha, salutes my homie!

Yoooo, this is muy caliente!! <3

haha that rythm is very hot!! thanks for your time!

Yeah it is lol! Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70