Grind Mode with G-Stylez

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Cool out with me as I take you through a day in the life of an independent musician. The video is based on the things I do on the regular to make a name for myself and to get by financially. From performing at concerts to creating merchandise to sell you get to see it all. This video also features a slew of 719 Hip Hop artists, MMA fighters, as well as a few concert venues I frequently work with including Taos Mesa Brewing, The V Bar, and Hustle Hard Boxing Gym. Enjoy the music and video as I open my life to a whole new audience. The songs are from my brand new album "Cool.Calm.Collective" now available on Spotify, Itunes, IHeartRadio, and many other platforms.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64