STEEMIT RAPCHALLENGE SUBMISSION - WEEK 15 // GEECHI DAN //

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Going for my 4th win on this week's #rapchallenge. Let me know what you guys think.

DQmaVbV4Bn3Akvp4DySyvswqkdi1Q2q6zvagn5QGiQR7o16.png

Geechi Dan Bitch, I get it, ya’ll taking shots at my crown
But I’m high, homie you underground
Don’t make me put this spliff out, pull this cig out
Pull up, reverse, pull ya bitch out.
This week I’m stressed, I don’t like fake love
Death’s gonna grab you, bullets gonna make hugs.
Ya’ll don’t resteem, ya’ll just reply.
What ya’ll scare of, that I am that guy?
Hold up though, shit’ll get critical.
Most of ya’ll rapping are pitiful
I give an upvote cause I pity you
Make you come out ya shit like a fitting room
Ya’ll aint ready for funerals
1000 tracks plus my interludes
My bars so fucking cold that my pen needs winter boots
Everybody threatening but none of ya’ll fitting to shoot
Big words or fast flow, complex or rambles,
Ya’ll can’t fuck with Rambo.
Ken stop playing, 2 bars will have you twisted
like I pulled out the can opener, it’s all in shamble
phew Blow out ya candles, then bounce like a Kangol
I’m America’s nightmare, young, black, smart, and keep
plenty of ammo
Cause life is a scandal, the government are renegades,
so I got my hands full.
You ever aimed for greatness, now you got the chance to.
Meanwhile riches’ on my mind, my money’s my shampoo.

We gon make it, We gon make, we gon make it.
Fuck ya’ll hating, we gon make it, we gon make it.

Geechi

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

RAAAHHH!!!! Bouncing to this!!!!

yea with what I have heard on this challenge so far,
I don't think you gonna have problems!!

#cof

Lol...Thanks for checking it out bro. You know i got to represent.

Definitely.... I look forward to everything I hear at this point it only helps build everyone that wants to learn and listen... and I listen a lot! haha!

#pumagang !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! visions of you washing your hair with money haha! Yesss Dope!

Yes, ma'am. You know know how we do #pumagang

TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NICE! I FUCKS WITH YOU RAMBO, lol..

Preciate that Mic. You killed that Renegade beat. Very impressive. You had the best delivery out of everyone in my opinion.

Congratulations @geechidan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yooo..My bars so f*ck!ng cold that my pen needs winter boots ouch.. yeah you had much sting on this one!

Thanks C. Would be dope to see you enter. I know you have bars. :)

I resteemed this my G!

Good looking. i appreciate that bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70