MY #rapchallenge SUBMISSION // WILL BE BACK FOR MORE //GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago

So I wanted to share with you guys my #rapchallenge freestyle. I thought I did alright, there is always room for improving. One thing I definitely learned from this Challenge is that consistency leads to greatness. In other words, I have to do a better job at keeping up with these events. I thought it was a great way to get noticed by the community and even walk away with a few fans. Check out @rondonson if you have not seen the submissions and go support that brother if you get a chance. Tell me what you guys think, and I appreciate all the support. Keep in mind, that I'm an artist and explicitness is one of my main rules.

conscious ent logo steemit banner.jpeg

Sort:  

I just posted my review. I'll update with a link to yours.

Just listened through again. That line about "music is my back-up" is fuckin great. As is "spit the tunes out my lip".

I like how it appears that you recorded this in about 2 minutes in a single take.

My man...I appreciate you coming out. This was the first of many to come. I probably wouldn't have done this without your push, so I humbly humbly thank you for making sure that this was something I got involved in.

I'm just glad to see you had time to do it, and I didn't miss it.

Hey man...lol....I listen when people speak. Had so much going on with the podcast and all, and new mixtapes.. But the love and support is priceless bro.

You should look for a gig in my neck of the woods sometime.

I'm guessing...where was it? St. Petersburg?

Yep, that's the one.

Somebody's up late night Steeming...YAAAYYYY! :)

Dam, somebody is really showing me some love. Thanks Alao. Man, ya'll got me on a high today.

Yep I'm doing it for all the entries. It's what I do!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29