BEST RAPPER ON STEEM//NEW TRACK//Chilling in the Smoke//GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago

It's been a few days but I've been working heavily on this new Smoking Cigs II project. Thought I would take some time to give you guys some new drops. This track comes from my Cloud Music Mixtape and it features my "partner in rhyme", Dutch Schultz. You can find his mixtape The Uprising, HERE . Thank you guys as always for all your support. Please feel free to let me know what you think.

Cloud Music cover.jpg

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Cool, I like the vocal production / flow. Dope beat too, makes me want to immediately smoke a blunt but also to be productive and do shit lol

lol. Kind of like Sativas huh...

Heavy tune man!!! ... Looking forward to the new cigs project man!!!

Good shit. Yeah it's gonna be dope.

.. I know its gonna be!!! ... its you, init!!!!!!!!

You go @geechidan your going in where have you been hiding I'm gonna holler at you. See your grinding out here love the beats love n light.

Haha Way chill, and I be loving the Jazzy feel ya get super relaxing!

Super chill. Love it @geechidan<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48