BEST RAPPER ON STEEM//Finally a CLUB TRACK // Finesse // GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago

I usually keep it conscious and try not to sway too strong into the club direction. But you must forgive me, on this track i behaved quite badly. This was probably recorded on one of my Hennessy nights. LoL Either way, i feel I went back naturally to consciousness in the second verse. I like this track though as I do want my music to make people move their heads and bodies to. Skinny MooXe laced me with this track and I felt I had to do it justice at the time. I call this one:

FINESSE

Finesse can be found from on my Downtown Saturday Night project on Soundcloud

00 - Geechi_Downtown_Saturday_Night-front-large.jpg

As always, I would love to know what you guys think. Salute to all my supporters and the cool people I am proud to call friends here on Steemit.

Thank you for all your support

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Wow four years ago, great stuff...I can only imagine where one will be in four years with this music thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47