Freestyle

in #hiphop7 years ago

IMG_20180127_185919.jpg

Just write what comes to mind, no delete. My son is so much like me. It's like we are the same thing only he has other genes mixed in. I'm always saying I don't want to die but I remain alive in him. That's just not enough. I don't want to stop thinking I don't want to never experience life again.

The cover art for this pic is possibly the biggest jelly fish in the ocean. Some jelly fish restart life somehow. How old is this jelly fish? How much is in our earth that we know nothing about? When I look at a globe at the America's it's like half of the globe is just ocean. I know 75 percent and all but when you look at it it is crazy af. I want to know everything but will never run out of curiosity. Talk to me ...

The Cryptocarpenter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45