April Fools Horror/Lock Your Doors Part 2

in #hiphop5 years ago (edited)

Lyrics:
You better lock ya doors or I kill you x3
Already made this song, ah, this is part two, check it
I'm the enemy of April Fools, don't get it confused
When I intrude no sawed off ordered water guns
The war begun the methods I use is unorthodox
As you laugh I shot Hydrochloric acid in ya esophagus
The poison burned ya stomach lining you're all forgotten
Signing off, with my trademark, an inverted cross
That I paint with blood on your family photo
Like a komodo dragon been at it since yolo
Your life is a snap shot a photo how your soul go
Under the camera's a 44, I blasted some yodo
The acronym took the L, guess I added the d- eed
So I done it, like I planted the seed so I nutted
Speeding in my Lamborghini, with 4 rabbits a genie
Your daughter, my nanny, so random, I'm kidding April Fools pleased be amused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50