[ACKZA PSA] To Fund a Steem Music Video, I am powering down $1000 Worth of Steem to work with @mrviquez . I am TEMPORARILY powering down just for 2-3 weeks, will earn it back

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

So I Just had to explain my recent activity, and that my Steem account is ONLY being Powered down so I can afford to pay for a Music Video about Steem which I can't really tell you too much about, but you should all enjoy it!

I believe that this is a necisary investment into the culture of steem and that when our video is completed and posted on youtube as a paid promoted vevo video, the returns on investment for the steem blockchain will be immense. Imagine steem being promoted in a hip hop music video seen by millions on youtube.

@surfyogi 's @artzone will be represented, and I will present this video as an advertisement for steem and for @mrviquez 's own Brand which is his life story and that includes cryptocurrency. I feel like his story will take off because he has his own energy, and crypto is just something he uses, he does not feel like all the rest of the crypto rappers out there who don['t feel like actual rappers but jokes like lil windex. We can simply promote the song not as a cryptocurrency ad but as a Hip Hop video which HAPPENS to be about cryptocurrency which is the REAL life.

A$AP Rocky's Yamborghini High has inspired me to get back into Video and this time use other talent and just pick teh effects I want. I am happy to fund the Music Video because I Know I will make the money back posting about it. And also I had watched this music video by the friends of @mrviquez which will be similar to this, but I just want to add more crypto and Steem related lyrics, a Bentley, diamond steem chains and lots of models :D

This Music Video shows that his crew has what it takes and he knows everyone

Also I have to point out how great this project is with @mcsamm and how you should really help promote this story on Social Media so more people can see WHY steem is so important! We can use steem to actually

Upgrade your Grey Matter, because One Day it may Matter, got that psychedelic crypto batter, lick that bitcoin frosting off my cake and eat it too make it splatter, my Wallet gets fatter, my EOS is in Scatter, climbin up the social ladder,

cuz im the top lobster, @mughat taught me the truth about Egoism vs altruism's battle for the mind's of the Youth!

Its a war of ideas and we gotta choose Larimer, no Bitcoin or Ethereum just DPOS let's marry her... steem comin through yo area, marketcap enough to build an aircraft carrier, Steem music comin through your Stereo, Steem market savage like a Pitbull terrier!

(Actually @mughat had a GREAT idea to use these 3d CGI social media stars to create heroic stories and show them in situations where they do the right thing, build, and create.


And I added beneficiary rewards to this post to @heaterville @bitcoinparadise @prettyjules158 @surfyogi @mrviquez

And come to the Smart Media group Discord to talk to us if you are interested in working with a potentially very lucrative group.
https://discord.gg/aannE7q

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....

Sort:  

I know that these guys really know what they are up to..Music is something we really cant take off life.You have always earned back everything you have invested in @ackza..lets show to the world what steem does here in Africa. Ghana must invest in steem.

sick man nice to see new ideas in the music world. I just wrote a bunch of raps while in the psychward about coffee. was a bitch no one could check coinmarketcap for me.

lollol i enjoyed watching that while I listened to the @mrviquez tallyhood Shitcoins song

https://soundcloud.com/tallyhood/shit-coins-by-tallyhood-rough-draft

and dude your cofee rap made me laugh

but dude how did you end up in psych ward? did you talk about the stargates again? I told you man, we won't get the encryption key signets to open SG-2 until project blue beam is live ;)

long story to be honest i have no idea how i am that crazy. issues i guess. That damn hole in the ozone layer lol.

It's alright, keep it up your work

oh it's all right friend keep it up and share more interesting and amazing video i like your work. Thanks for share.

Don't be discouraged, just keep on doing it, your sky is beyond the limit, success is yours. Stay shining @ackza

Its ok not a big deal just do and finish your work.

Dope initiative @ackza you should peep the visuals we dropped for our Hip Hop The Blockchain Antherm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79