Break the Chains

in #hip6 years ago

caged mind .jpg

I gotta tell ya something It was my brother who dun it I got high for the first time behind Harrowsmith public I loved it busted open my mind and kept the third eye buzzing that's when I got so fucking fly that I never came down from it

If I did fall I always hit the ground running you'll never see me frown nothing could ever bring me down now cousin

how can you stop me I'm part of an army the leading arm of the party this party is armed and dearly needing departing

from this scarred bartering system heartless targeting victims far from the mission pointless you missed it listen I said

Fuck your party that was hardly our glass of tea my elephants never forget stomp your rat rapidly

we bringing back rascality bc what's the lump sum when the total is totality no totem and drum

it starts with one and grows within engulfing everybody it's the clan with the feather pen brand the Federaly.

You either part of the problem or part of the solution if you ain't part to the movement then pardon me keep moving then

what we be doing is bomardering music then we bringing it to market we are the stars who produced it

No shelves oh well
Guess we making paper build the crown ourselves
Nobel rogue sales
We compose fat like the adipose cells

B$ hold the cash dig me
Im out here jus to rep my City
We rolled strapped with a Kodak cus we know that progress ain't that pretty.

Bmoney with the nice flow that's right bro I navigate

I'm pulling bodies heavy already until they gravitate

Out to build a union a group of activists doing what we believe is true n act on behalf the movement

I tried running never found my escape so now I fly from it head in the clouds I'm high all day
If Im honest I find the mindstate is the cage so I rhyme to make a change because it's time to break the chains

I tried running never found my escape so now I fly from it head in the clouds I'm high all day
If Im honest I find the mindstate is the cage so I rhyme to make a change because it's time to break the chains

chains.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40