RxN Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

in #hip-hop6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: RxN Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Sent you a free pack of Steem Monster Cards! Go view them on steemmonsters.com

SWEET Thank you! These will be my first, thank you for tuning in today, and we hope to see you next week as well!

Yes! It was a great show!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I stream them live on DLive when they are live a lot lol! Maybe you've heard them, they are coming here sometime soon they said!

I didn't tune in today as I was on steemmonsters loooool!!!

Heard of who that is?

Hi, I was talking about the Gentlemen of Crypto! They are my favorite! The best Crypto show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48