Sort:  

hey there @styxhexenhammer, I really like the content you are giving on Youtube and I would love to see you share this same political commentaries here to this community ! I have tried leaving you a comment there as well as here but its seems you are not replying, which I do understand ! I really would like to see you do well here and you should, but you really need to do an offcial opening post here on steemit so that they know who you are and what you intend on doing here ! But to just upload your posts like this one after the other with little or no support is such a shame and a waste ! If you need help or have questions I would love to help you out ok ?? I am sure you must be disappointed so far with the response to your posts but I am sure if you went around it a different way you can do really well !! Peace )

Glad you came on Steemit, I prefer your political vids, but i will upvote you until you get some up anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59