Himel Hasan, A rising Web Designer

in #himelhasan6 years ago (edited)

()

Greetings, I’m Himel. I’m a web developer living in Dhaka, Bangladesh.I'm an experienced Front-End Web Developer with more than 1 year of experience in HTML,CSS, Bootstrap, JavaScript, jQuery ,PHP and Wordpress. I create fully responsive Websites for Individuals and Companies according to the customer's vision, needs, and requirements.I work patiently and my ultimate goal is to satisfy my Clients.I work till you're satisfied!!

I am a fan of programming, video games, and football. I’m also interested in cricket and photography.

You can hire me with a click on the button above.

Sort:  

Hi Himel,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem, @himelhasan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

thank you: I think i will check out the extension later :)

thnx buddy...keep conected

You are well come dude..

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98