You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acquired Immunity And Vaccines - A Lesson Plan For Biology Class

Thank you SO much for teaching children how to make an informed decision! I myself have reservations on vaccines and on doing my own research I am more against them than for them. The most important part though is that you are teaching children to research things instead of blindingly accepting them. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading this, I appreciate your kind words!! :)

It is true, there are varying aspects on the matter and I believe the truth lies somewhere in the middle. Vaccines as a means are supposed to serve a greater cause, the one of promoting health. It's always the use people and pharmaceuticals make of them that define their effects. That's what people should learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65