You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time Hillary Clinton Removed John Bolton’s Favorite Terror Cult From The Terrorist List

in #hillaryclinton6 years ago

I like your posts, and I agree with a lot of your observations.

I don't about Trump (I am not a Trump supporter, just pragmatic).
The games behind the scenes, and faces for the camera's - are just the that. Shows for the people to dicuss and debate about.
And all nonsense.
I think to draw conclusions from that, is to not grasp the principals and understanding of grand stagey.
I think Trump's very good at strategy.

IF Trump is something different, then you have to accept he is very clever, and as such, sees things which we (I) don't.

Being cynical based on aesthetics of appointments, is an example of the less intelligent not seeing what the more intelligent do..
(That's what makes them 'clever.')

IF he is exactly the same as all the others, well, it makes no difference then...NWO, communism here we come..

I'm staying optimistic, because do anything less would be self defeating.

343434.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64