You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpVote If you would rather elect a crackhead than one of these two.

in #hillary8 years ago

I don't think a crack head would do a better job than either of these. Your wording is rather harsh, yeah they both suck as candidates, but what would happen if a crack head was president? I can virtually guarantee it would be much worse.

Sort:  

yes this is the sort of post i think which will bring this site down to the murky depths where only the squid lurk !! not best pleased with this !! well done for saying what i would have said , up voted ! , - )

Why are you downvoting my comment?
you say you think political posts will bring this site down but you have no problem flagging people because you disagree with there political opinion? I think trying to block peoples speech you disagree with is going to be the death of this community.

well I can assure you this is my first ever use of this procedure, but I am sorry this your post was just so low i believe it to be negative for people who come here and see whats going on ! I mean your wording gives one the impression that you would prefer a crackhead to one of these individuals, what rubbish really ! I think Hillary is a psychopath that should be in jail or even a mental asylum, where as Mr Trump like him or not is far better than some drugged up loser smoking crack ! You gave no reasoning whatsoever for your terminology, it was base and just not an example of what i feel this place that i have actually invested my money into needs to succeed, so yes i down voted this as it made me angry really ! Sorry, just say things differently, i get your point but posts like this is for me at least no !! But i will upvote your comment here to make things better ok ?? good luck to you man, no hard feelings i hope ! ; - )

i do not understand. your actions of flagging a comment that says anything over Hillary, and that made you angry and willing to downvote me? no one cares what "you" think this place should be. you are going to push people away from investing into this site if you keep cencoring people because they have a different point of view then you that you disagree with. do you want the site to grow and prosper with different points of view or did you pay into it so you could bully people into self cencoring so you dont have to read anything you don't like? its 4am i don't got time for this level of ignorance.

why did you downvote my comment? do you just go around downvoting people you politically disagree with? O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40