A high range of history

in #hill6 years ago (edited)

They told me it would be raining, they told me it would be foggy, they told me there would be leeches, they told me it would be beautiful, but they never told me it would so greeny!

img_20150627_090532_hdr-01.jpeg

Well, this is where we started it, not so greeny after all, but the high range club was one magnificent piece of history that made us forget our Whatsapp and Facebook for quite sometime. The story starts at the time of British rule when this massive bungalow was the guest house for officers who looked over the development of Munnar. They survived the massive Munnar floods and the drought that followed to rebuild the city into what it is today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74