Sort:  

I love a delicious ratatouille

Aye that makes two of us :D
P.S love the name!

It's hard to choose just one! Our household likes various dishes 😂 we could go on rice and bean burrito with guacamole for 3 days in a row. Holy moly!

But then we are also crazy on zoodles with 'meat'balls and homemade sauce plus tons of 'parmesan'

Yuuummm!

My 7 year old loooveeess it when I made the meatballs out of mushrooms or tempeh

Now am salivating thinking of what I should cook tomorrow 😂😂😂😂 answering this close to midnight isn't good! 😅😅😅😅

hahaha I'd have to go with the rice and bean burrito that's literally a ritual for me also.
Give me one that you cook on a rare occasion and I'll give it a go :D
Hope you enjoyed your dinner anyhow!

i'd say something latin style / mexican

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84